Conversations for Change

Join us throughout the year for an online experience like no other: virtual conversations, Q&As, on-demand videos, and more! Fully immerse yourself in research-based recommendations and peer-to-peer discussions to further your efforts in creating inclusive cultures.

Upcoming Session

Accelerating Racial Equity Progress with Jonah Edelman

Thursday, November 3 // 10:00 a.m. (PT), 11:00 a.m. (MT), 12:00 p.m. (CT), 1:00 p.m. (ET)

Leading social entrepreneur and racial equity expert Jonah Edelman joins us for a presentation and dialogue about leading national nonprofit Management Leadership Tomorrow’s groundbreaking, research-aligned, and impactful Black and Hispanic Equity at Work Certification Programs, which provide comprehensive measurement, a rigorous roadmap, multi-faceted support, and valuable recognition and have been embraced by 65 major employers and leading institutional investors. Come and learn how this innovative program came about, how it is being utilized by and impacting a wide range of companies, and key lessons learned to date. For more information, visit the event page.

Playback Previous Conversations

Check out sessions you might have missed or simply want to watch again: ncwit.org/PreviousCFCRecordings.

A headshot of Jonah Edelman
Scroll to Top