Events

  • Webinars
  • NCWIT on the Road
  • Conversations for Change
  • NCWIT Summit

NCWIT Celebrates CSEdWeek 2021

Start date: December 6, 2021

End date: December 12, 2021

Computer Science Education Week (CSEdWeek) is an annual call to action to inspire K-12 students to learn computer science, advocate for equity, and celebrate the …

NCWIT Celebrates CSEdWeek 2021 Read More »

Broadening Participation in the Classroom: A Discussion with NCWIT National Educator Award Recipients

Date: December 8, 2021

Time: 6:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. CT / 4:00 p.m. MT / 3:00 p.m. PT

Location: Online

NCWIT and Infosys Foundation USA invite you to join us for a panel discussion with National Aspirations in Computing Educator award recipients, who support the …

Broadening Participation in the Classroom: A Discussion with NCWIT National Educator Award Recipients Read More »

There are no upcoming events.

Join Dr. Lien Diaz as she presents “Promoting Equity in Computer Science Education.” Come learn about Lien’s journey and the lessons that have led to …

NCWIT Conversations for Change with Dr. Lien Diaz: Promoting Equity in Computer Science Education Read More »

There are no upcoming events.

Scroll to Top